PBA Hall of Fame

Every Member of the PBA Hall of Fame Performance Category

Randy Pedersen
Randy Pedersen, 2011 inductee to the PBA Hall of Fame. Photo courtesy of PBA LLC

To qualify for performance-category eligibility, a bowler must have been a PBA member for at least 20 years, plus fulfill at least one of the following requirements:

  • Win at least 10 PBA Tour titles
  • Win a minimum of five PBA Tour titles, including two majors

The International Bowling Museum and Hall of Fame is located in Arlington, Texas, and in order to be enshrined, a bowler must first meet the requirements above, then be elected.

The PBA50 Tour division was opened in 2009, and PBA50 Tour inductees are denoted by an "(S)" below.

PBA Hall of Fame

Year InductedBowler
2016Pete Couture (S)
2015Bob Glass (S)
2013Doug Kent
2013Danny Wiseman
2012Jason Couch
2012Gene Stus
2011Randy Pedersen
2011Dale Eagle (S)
2009Norm Duke
2009Del Ballard, Jr.
2009John Handegard (S)
2000Parker Bohn, III
1999Tom Baker
1999Mark Williams
1998Teata Semiz
1998Pete Weber
1997Dave Ferarro
1997Amleto Monacelli
1997Ernie Schlegel
1996Mike Aulby
1996Dave Husted
1995David Ozio
1995Walter Ray Williams, Jr.
1994Mike Limongello
1994Brian Voss
1993Steve Cook
1993Wayne Webb
1992Roy Buckley
1992Skee Foremsky
1991Paul Colwell
1991Don McCune
1990Joe Berardi
1990Marshall Holman
1990Andy Marzich
1989Tommy Hudson
1989Jim St. John
1988Barry Asher
1988Gary Dickinson
1988Mike McGrath
1987Jim Godman
1987Mark Roth
1987Bob Strampe
1986John Guenther
1986George Pappas
1985Larry Laub
1985Joe Joseph
1984Glenn Allison
1984Mike Durbin
1983Bill Allen
1982Johnny Petraglia
1981Earl Anthony
1981Wayne Zahn
1980Jim Stefanich
1979Nelson Burton, Jr.
1979Dave Soutar
1978Dave Davis
1978Dick Ritger
1977Billy Hardwick
1977Don Johnson
1976Buzz Fazio
1975Ray Bluth
1975Don Carter
1975Carmen Salvino
1975Harry Smith
1975Dick Weber
1975Billy Welu